811 West Pleasant Run Rd Lancaster, TX 75146  Local: (972) 227-6295
Customer Reviews
MARTHA'S FLORIST
Local Lancaster, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and professional delivery.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful arrangement, and it lasted in good shape for more than a week.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement and timely delivery
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Due to current circumstances we couldn’t celebrate Easter as we normally would have with family. Instead we decided to send Easter lillies and my grandmother and aunt were thrilled with the delivery. They said the flowers were gorgeous and so fragrant they filled the house with their sweet fresh smell. So pleased! Thx for helping make our Easter a bit better!!!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Martha's Flower is a great Floral shop. Everything they make is very beautiful. I'd recommend this flower shop to all my friends. They really listen to your needs. If you want good service at affordable prices, use Martha's Florist in Lancaster
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Website easy to navigate and arrangement was gorgeous!! Great service.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your help in getting our plant delivered to the church on Saturday. We will continue to use Marthas for our floral needs.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service. The plant was beautiful and was sent to the funeral home on time. Thanks
Sharron's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2019, 2:21 pm

Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful.
Sharron's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2018, 12:16 pm

Thank you
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service
Sharron's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2019, 9:06 am

Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister love the flowers... Thank you so much for helping me to make day extra special with the beautiful flowers you delivered. God Bless
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I LOVE the flower arrangement.
Sharron's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2018, 9:35 am

Thank you very much
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers. They were so fresh and the arrangement was just gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Martha's did a wonderful job on my Mother in laws funeral. We had an issue with a crystal cross and they were kind about the breakage and even remade the whole order and the flowers looked beautiful. We received several orders from them and all the arrangements were done so well. Highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for a beautiful plant. We live in Houston & sent the plant by internet, as you were located near the funeral home that was our choice.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was easy to order online, and got a call because I made a mistake on my order. The arrangements were beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Martha florist made my wedding bouquet and it was nothing short of Amazing. Totally loved it.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing! Delivered beautiful flowers to my grandmother on her birthday (same day) with late notice on a Saturday!!
Flower Delivery To Lancaster, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

MARTHA'S FLORIST
811 West Pleasant Run Rd
Lancaster, TX. 75146
Local: (972) 227-6295

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl